4th Album   Sweet Standards
野本秀一 meets 三槻直子


1. I Get a Kick Out of You
2. Give Me the Simple Life
3. The Very Thought of You
4. Love for Sale
5. Come Rain or Come Shine  
6. Duke Ellington Medley
7. Duke Ellington Medley
8. I’ll Remember April
9. Corcovado
10. Love You Madly
11. The Shadow of Your Smile
12. Day by Day

ASIN: B00E5M1RG0 <グ・ルーヴ>   価格 ¥2,800



1. I’ve got just about everything I need
2. Cry me a river
3. Rio after dark
4. Darn that dream
5. Lucky to be me
6. All God’s children got rhythm
7. Only trust your heart
8. I’m all smiles
9. Ela e Carioca
10. Close your eyes
11. Make the man love me
12. The lady is a tramp
13. Bless you little sleepy head

ASIN: B00WOYM58 <what’s New Record>
価格 ¥2,800

清⽔絵理⼦(piano) ⾼瀬裕(bass) 井川晃(drums)

2nd Album Dedicated To You

Dedicated to you

1. Old Devil Moon
2. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
3. Love Dance
4. Sometime Ago
5. Just One Of Those Things
6.The Island
7. When Lights Are Low
8. Be My Love
9. Easy To Love
10. Ladies In Mercedes
11. Itʼs Easy To Remember
12. Dedicated To You

ASIN: B00EEWH17K <Whatʼs New Record>
価格 ¥2,800

Member :後藤浩⼆(Piano)、北川弘幸(Bass)、猿渡泰幸(Drums)
☆スペシャルゲスト :⼤野俊三(Trumpet,Flugelhorm)

1st Album Dance of Dolphn

1. Cheek To Cheek
2. Speak Low
3. East Of The Sun
4. My Favorite Things
5. Almost Like Being In Love
6. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
7. A Song Of A Dolphin
8. Estate
9. Vera Cruz
10. I’ll Be Seeing You
11. How About You
12. Tenderly
13. This Could Be The Start Of Something Big
14. His Eye Is On The Sparrow

<Swing Cat’s Records>